Our Governors

Chair of Governors

Mrs G Knibbs

gknibbs@reddings.herts.sch.uk


Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs M Murphy

murphy@reddings.herts.sch.uk


Head

Mrs E Fleet

head@reddings.herts.sch.uk


Assistant Head/Staff Governor

Mrs K Haswell

khaswell@reddings.herts.sch.uk


Governor

Mr K Grunwald

kgrunwald@reddings.herts.sch.uk


Parent Governor

Mr J Fielding

jfielding@reddings.herts.sch.uk


Parent Governor

Mr E Garcia

egarcia@reddings.herts.sch.uk


Local Authority Governor

Mr T Ffrench-Lynch

tffrench@reddings.herts.sch.uk

The Reddings Primary & Nursery School, Bennetts End Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire HP3 8DX. 

Tel: 01442 406500.  Office: Mrs M Keane - admin@reddings.herts.sch.uk.  SENCO/INCO: Mrs E Murphy - inco2@reddings.herts.sch.uk

Make an online payment